VPRO-E NEWS: D’banj, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, P Square, Davido, May D, Ice Prince, Brymo, Others Win Big @ Channel O Awards

Channel O Music Video Awards took place last night and Nigerian artists won 6 out of the 14 categories. The Nigerian winners below…

D’banj: Most Gifted Video of the Year
Flavour ft Tiwa Savage: Most Gifted R&B Music Video of the Year
P-Square, May D & Akon: Most Gifted Group/Duo
Davido: Most Gifted New Comer of the Year
Ice Prince: Most Gifted Hip Hop Video of the Year
Brymo: Most Gifted Pop


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s